Data Dictionary

Welcome to the new improved data dictionary with advanced search and save options across all three LSs.
Before you start please read our guidance notes.

Notes:

Edit Project Title / Notes

SAVE CANCEL

Delete project: ""...

Please note that this will delete your project including all notes and saved variables within it.

Once deleted it will be completely removed from the system and it will not be possible to restore it.

Click the 'Delete' button to confirm deletion or 'Cancel' to keep the project.

DELETE CANCEL